I am in my final week of language study, but a bit disappointed.  You see level 5 has proved to be challenging (lots of vocabulary, listening, etc.) but not a lot of speaking. While my listening, reading etc is maybe up to a middle school range I think my speaking accuracy is somewhat behind in an elementary school-junior level. With that said, after my once a month blog entry I realized people are actually reading this blog and using it to improve their grammar! So…when I go back to the US to review everything I will post all my memos.  If anyone else is studying level 5, you will know that it is more fun to get out there and study in the country than to keep up a blog in your tiny little one-room space (not even a space big enough for a twin bed!).  Therefore, I will be reorganizing the grammar and such and hope that you will ask me questions to help you keep up and understand it. In turn, I would love for you to teach me new things and even correct me.  It’s really helpful to discuss how to use a certain grammar form, or how to think of it in another way.  In the meantime, happy learning and I will write more in the coming weeks…

